Difference between revisions of "/lib/workflows/"

From EPrints Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
{{dirs}}
+
 
 
{{noeditdir}}
 
{{noeditdir}}
  

Revision as of 12:11, 15 January 2007

DON'T EDIT THESE FILES....

Editing the contents of this directory is not recommended. See Read Only Directories.

These are workflow configurations that are the same for every repository. The only one is "saved search". You *could* override it, but that would be an odd thing to do...